Lehrer an der POPAkademie

Holger Schmiedel
Holger Schmiedel
Klavier/Keyboard/Gesang holger@pop-aka.de
Michael Schmiedel
Michael Schmiedel
Gitarre/Bass michaels@pop-aka.de
Christian
Christian
Gitarre/Bass/Drums christian@pop-aka.de
Robert
Robert
Schlagzeug & Percussion robert@pop-aka.de
Ulf
Ulf
Drums & Percussion ulfo@pop-aka.de
Michael Wendler
Michael Wendler
Klavier/Keyboard/Gesang michaelw@pop-aka.de
Dietmar
Dietmar
Gitarre dietmar@pop-aka.de
Get in touch
 
Hauptstraße 85, 08301 Bad Schlema
 
+49 37 72 38 23 56 5
 
info@holger-schmiedel.de
Menu